Coming April 3, 2018 from Familius Press:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Available now from HarperTeen:

Finalist, 2017 Compton Crook Award

In a sweeping fantasy that award-winning author Franny Billingsley calls “fascinating and unique,” debut author Kathy MacMillan weaves palace intrigue and epic world-building to craft a tale for fans of Rae Carson and Megan Whalen Turner.

Sequel coming Fall 2018!

 

 

Advertisements